User Tools

Site Tools



This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

ability_mastery [2013/12/22 21:21] (current)
storyteller created
Line 1: Line 1:
 +====== Ability Mastery ======
 +Usually, five dots are the most skill a character can attain in a given [[Abilities|ability]]. ​ If your character already has five dots in an Ability, you can use [[Transformation Points|transformation points]] to buy an additional sixth dot.  This peerless degree of expertise is called Ability Mastery; ​ the character is considered an innovator head and shoulders above his peers. ​ Further, Ability mastery is required for a character to make [[Super Science|super-science]] inventions. ​ (A character with Ability mastery and a related specialty commands an impressive seven dice before adding his attribute score!) ​ You may purchase Ability mastery only once for a specific Ability and for a total of no more than three seperate Abilities.
 +{{tag>​sys}} ​
ability_mastery.txt ยท Last modified: 2013/12/22 21:21 by storyteller